Social Services

School Social Workers Piece Together School, Community and Home

Maple Grove Elementary
Barbara Hill, BA, bhill@warrensburg.r6.org
Phone: 660-422-5770
Fax: 660-429-0047

Ridgeview Elementary 
Liz Kostas, MS, lkostas@warrensburg.r6.org
Phone: 660-747-6013
Fax: 660-747-3697

Martin Warren Elementary
Barbara Evans, BS, bevans@warrensburgr6.org
Phone: 660-747-7160
Fax: 660-747-8062

Sterling Elementary
Loribeth Quick, BS, lquick@warrensburg.r6.org
Phone: 660-747-7478
Fax: 660-747-9400

Warrensburg Middle School 
Doug Conley, BA. dconley@warrensburg.r6.org
Phone: 660-747-5612
Fax: 660-747-8779

Warrensburg High School/Reece Educational Center
Brenda Pennington, MA, bpennington@warrensburg.r6.org
Phone: 660-747-2262
Fax: 660-747-8731