MSTA logo

  Warrensburg CTA (Community Teacher Association)
an affiliate of MSTA (Missouri State Teachers Association)

Please browse the list of links on the left for important information and fun pictures!


The Passing of the Gavel!

Amy and Laura

2017-18 President Amy Holmes welcomes incoming President Laura Nordyke


Warrensburg CTA receives thanks from
Music in Motion

Music in Motion


Congratulations to MSTA-CTA
Award Winners!

CTA Winners

JoAnna Young, Maple Grove, Outstanding Educator of the Year
Presley Amos, New Professional of the Year
Luci Smith, Associate Member of the Year


Warrensburg MSTA-CTA receives the Headliner Award for 2017 American Education Week activities

Headliner Award

MSTA Celebrates
American Education Week

Sterling AEW winner

Elizabeth from Sterling was very excited to receive the AEW gift card!

Reese AEW winner

Sharon from Reese plans to donate her winnings to a family in need.

donuts for AEW

Central Office, Student Services Building, Maintenance, and Technology Center enjoyed donuts to celebrate AEW!

AEW winner
Emily Smith from WACC was the AEW gift card winner!

MG AEW winner

Robin Miller is Maple Grove's winner!

Your Delegates at work at MSTA's annual convention

MSTA convention

We were able to donate $600 to Music in Motion!

Music in Motion check presentation

Thanks again for everyone's generous donations!

The 4th Annual Evening with our Legislators

February 16, 2017
Legislators pic

Thanks, Mr. Farmer!

Yet another benefit of being an MSTA member!
Kyle Farmer, Senior Staff Attorney for MSTA, delivered a
fabulous presentation about Rights and Responsibilities
at our CTA general meeting October 19.