Technology Page

Schedule Monique or Russell

to come to your classroom

Click on the link below and schedule us to come help you and/or your students with technology integration projects, team teaching, creating lessons utilizing technology, planning and integration ideas, trainings for your PLC, collaboration groups, etc.

Schedule Monique

Schedule Russell



Need technology?

The Technology Center has digital cameras, robots, headsets, projectors and/or laptops for presentations, Escape Classroom and/or Breakout EDU kits, greenscreen and more available for checkout.

Once reserved, you will need to pick up your items at the District Technology Center. You may pick up between 3:50-4:00pm the day before your reservation if needed.


*NOTE: When reserving Breakout EDU boxes, you MUST schedule an appointment with Russell or Moe to pick up the boxes so the locks can be set with you before using the box in your classroom.

ALL ITEMS WILL NEED TO BE RETURNED TO THE TECH CENTER BEFORE 3:50PM ON THE LAST DAY OF YOUR RESERVATION!


Click here for the reservation form



Available Equipment


Warrensburg R6 Technology Staff  


Monique Agueros

 
Instructional Technology Coordinator
ext. 2406

moagueros@warrensburgr6.org

Alex Anstine
Support Administrator
ext. 2402

aanstine@warrensburgr6.org
Russell Smithson  
Instructional Technology Specialist
ext. 2405

rsmithson@warrensburgr6.org

Dillion Griffith
Support Specialist
ext. 2403

dgriffith@warrensburgr6.org



Chad Whitehead
Support Technician
ext. 2401

cwhitehead@warrensburgr6.org



John Starr
Consultant
ext. 2404

jstarr_tech@warrensburgr6.org




660-747-4328
tech@warrensburgr6.org

TwitterFollow us!
@MoeTechWsbg
@rsmithson99



Tech Staff Flow Chart.pdf

involve me quote

472a6dfb01d1e6060e56658e6eb14987.jpg

Technology Center artwork created by Sterling Elementary Fifth Graders.


Special Thanks from Sterling TechCasters!
from Sterling

Teachers are "Breaking Out" with Technology!

5cb2ca3244970be754ff212aa56742ca_thumb.jpg45f1799d4048bd3c0ff8d4a5ffcca889_thumb.jpg6cb316e105ce46dae1a00fee0722a2cb_thumb.jpgdfe575b4a89d3d6928d35d3991ae2985_thumb.jpg59b015c36b6fad6d958476d8d8d68_thumb.jpg13c06413af053fb463c9bf286101410b_thumb.jpg

 



Technology in the Classroom

Podcasts, Digital Stories, Web Pages,
and much more...

Click below to see what our Students and Teachers are doing!

Technology Project Page